Skip to content

Someone is Lying by Jenny Blackhurst #coverreveal @JennyBlackhurst @headlinepg #someoneislying

March 18, 2019

I have a fabulous brand new, hot off the press cover reveal for you this morning!

Best selling thriller writer Jenny Blackhurst has a new novel,
SOMEONE IS LYING coming out later this year and I can’t wait!

In fact, this is such red hot news that we’re doing a cover strip tease to reveal the cover to you piece by piece, lest you get overheated!

Before I show you my piece of the fabulous cover, here’s a bit about
SOMEONE IS LYING.

The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST, CLOSE TO HOME, and THE GUILTY WIFE.

It’s been a year since Erica Spencer died in a tragic accident at a party, and the community where she lived has moved on with their lives. Everybody has secrets. But someone thinks it wasn’t an accident. Someone thinks it was murder. Some are worth killing for. And when an anonymous podcast names six local suspects, shockwaves ripple through the neighbourhood. Before the podcast is over, the police will be opening more than one murder enquiry. Because someone is lying… But who?

Doesn’t that sound wonderful? Before I reveal my piece of the cover, here’s a little bit about the author.

Jenny Blackhurst is the #1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, BEFORE I LET YOU IN, THE FOSTER CHILD and THE NIGHT SHE DIED. Jenny grew up in Shropshire where she still lives with her husband and children. Growing up she spent hours reading and talking about crime novels – writing her own seemed like natural progression.

And so now to my piece of the cover……..drumroll…..

And here it is!

Follow the cover real trail here:

Don’t forget to check back at 12.30 to see the full cover – uncovered!

From → Crime

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mrs. Peabody Investigates

International crime fiction, TV and film

Book Bound

For the love of books...

CookingTheBooks

Feeding the soul one story at a time.

Years of Reading Selfishly

Life is too short to read books you don't love

Love the Smell of a Book

Reading, reviewing and sharing the love for our favourite books for adults, teens and children

BookBathBrew

The Perfect Way to Spend an Evening

Brianne's Book Reviews

Books, Books, Books!

For the Love of Meg

A Blog for all the Books I love to read and all the Films I love to watch

Always Need More Books

Books...need I say more?

Fantastic Reads

"It was impossible of course, but when did that ever stop a dreamer from dreaming?" -Strange The Dreamer by Lani Taylor

Curled up with a good book

Honest Book Reviews, Meet the Author, Blog Tours, Cover Reveals & More!

The Magic of Wor(l)ds

Free bookreviews and other free book related stuff

HERDING CATS

General ramblings of a busy person

%d bloggers like this: