SOMEONE IS LYING by Jenny Blackhurst #someoneislying #coverreveal @JennyBlackhurst @headlinepg

As promised, I have the fabulous cover of SOMEONE IS LYING for you, but first a short recap of the book. The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST, CLOSE TO HOME, andContinue reading “SOMEONE IS LYING by Jenny Blackhurst #someoneislying #coverreveal @JennyBlackhurst @headlinepg”

Someone is Lying by Jenny Blackhurst #coverreveal @JennyBlackhurst @headlinepg #someoneislying

I have a fabulous brand new, hot off the press cover reveal for you this morning! Best selling thriller writer Jenny Blackhurst has a new novel, SOMEONE IS LYING coming out later this year and I can’t wait! In fact, this is such red hot news that we’re doing a cover strip tease to revealContinue reading “Someone is Lying by Jenny Blackhurst #coverreveal @JennyBlackhurst @headlinepg #someoneislying”

Interview and #Giveaway with Detective Sergeant Noah Jake from the Marnie Rome books by Sarah Hilary @Sarah_Hilary @JenniferLeech1 @HeadlinePG #NoahJake #NeverBeBroken

I have been a massive fan of D.I. Marnie Rome since she first featured in Someone Else’s Skin, the first book in Sarah Hilary’s award winning police procedural series. Never Be Broken, the 6th in this outstanding series will be published on May 16th this year and I will be publishing my review nearer theContinue reading “Interview and #Giveaway with Detective Sergeant Noah Jake from the Marnie Rome books by Sarah Hilary @Sarah_Hilary @JenniferLeech1 @HeadlinePG #NoahJake #NeverBeBroken”

STAGE LEFT

Love, theatre and ideas

findingtimetowrite

Thinking, writing, thinking about writing...

O. D. Book Reviews

Over dose on books with O and D!

Dream Come Review

~ a home for bookish musings

For the Love of Meg

A Blog for all the Books I love to read and all the Films I love to watch

mybookishblogspot

Just books, more books and some other stuff too

Mrs. Peabody Investigates

International crime fiction, TV and film

Book Bound

For the love of books...

CookingTheBooks

Feeding the soul one story at a time.

Years of Reading Selfishly

Life is too short to read books you don't love

Love the Smell of a Book

Reading, reviewing and sharing the love for our favourite books for adults, teens and children

BookBathBrew

The Perfect Way to Spend an Evening